The following Bellringing policies have been agreed by The Parochial Church Council for the three churches in the parish which have a set of bells.

St Lawrence Church, Alton

Bellring Policy – St Lawrence Church

All Saints Church, Alton

Bellringing Policy – All Saints Church

Church of the Holy Rood, Holybourne

Bellringing Policy – Holy Rood