Churchwardens are elected leading members of the congregation and the Parochial Church Council (PCC).  They are the Bishops representative in the parish and serve for up to 6 years.

Alan Armstrong – Church of the Holy Rood

Keith Arrowsmith-Oliver – Church of the Holy Rood

Tim Duddridge – St Lawrence

Derek Gurney – St Lawrence

Jenny Lawrence – All Saints

Angie Briggs – All Saints

Jon Vivian – St Peter’s

If you would like to speak with a churchwarden please contact the Parish Office.